Analyst Contact

AIRA Securities PCL.

Saknarin Sasanont
saknarin@aira.co.th
(02) 684-8789

Asia Plus Securities PCL.

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
Nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th
(02) 680-1228

Wetid Tangjindakun
Assistant Analyst
wetid@asiaplus.co.th
(02) 680-1227

Asia Wealth Securities

Adisak Prombun
Analyst
(02) 680-5056

ASL Securities

Benjaphol Suthwanish
Benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
(02) 508-1567 ext 3250

Bualuang Securities

Kijapat Wongmetta
kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th

Country Group Securities PLC

Sittidath Prasertrungruang (ID:17618)
Sittidath.pr@countrygroup.co.th
02 205 7000 ext 4400

Finansia Syrus Securities PCL.

Jitra Amornthum
Analyst
jitra.a@fnsyrus.com

Thanaphat Sirikul
Assistant Analyst
thanaphat.s@fnsyrus.com
(02) 646-9712

Suwat Sinsadok
Analyst
suwat.sin@fssia.com
(02) 611-3558

J.P. Morgan Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Sumedth Samant
sumedth.y.samant@jpmorgan.com
(02) 684-2682

Kasikorn Securities PCL.

Jakapong Chawengsri
Analyst
Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
(02) 696-0047

Ornmongkol Tantitanatorn
Analyst
ornmongkol.t@kasikornsecurities.com
(02) 696-0057

KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL.

Wisuwat Yaikwawong
wisuwaty@kgi.co.th
02 658 8888 ext 8855

Krungsri Securities PLC.

Naphat Chantaraserekul
naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
(02) - 659 7000 ext 5000

KTB Securities (Thailand) PLC.

Poonpat Chaikumhan
Analyst
poonpat.c@ktbst.co.th
(02) 695-5837

KTZMICO

Patcharin Karsemarnuntana
Patcharink@ktzmico.com
(02) 695-5837

LH Securities

Mookda Hommuang
Fundamental Analyst
mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
(02) 352-5152

Maybank Kim Eng

Sutthichai Kumworachai
Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
(02) 658-6300 ext 1400

Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC.

Pachara Yenpaisarn
Analyst
pacharay@phillip.co.th
(02) 635-1700 ext 491

SCB Securities

Chaipat Thanawattano
chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
(02) 949-1005

Thanachart Securities

Supanna Suwankird
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
(02) 617-4972

TISCO Securities Company Limited

Kanchan Khanijou
(ID:030871)
kanchan@tisco.co.th
(02) 633-6425

UOB Kayhian

Arsit Pamaranont
arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
(02) 659-8317

Yuanta Securities

Parinth Nikornkittikosol
Analyst
parinth.n@yuanta.co.th
(02) 009-8075