Analyst Contact
Securities Analyst Contact
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Jitra Amornthum
Analyst
jitra.a@fnsyrus.com

Parinth Nikornkittikosol
Assistant Analyst
(02) 646-9966
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited

Saknarin Sasanont
saknarin@aira.co.th
(02) 684-8789
KTZMICO

พัชริน เกษมอานันทนะ, no 17834
Patcharink@ktzmico.com
(02) 695-5837
Maybank Kim Eng

Sutthichai Kumworachai
http://www.maybank-ke.co.th
(02) 658-6300
Bualuang Securities

ธนัทเทพ จันทรกานต์
นักวิเคราะห์การลงทุนปัจจัยพื้นฐานด้านหลักทรัพย์
Thanatthep.c@bualuang.co.th
(02) 618-1340

Paveenuch Sritragul
ผู้ช่วยนักวิเคราะห์
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Jakapong Chawengsri
Analyst (s)
Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
RHB OSK Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Kannika Siamwalla, CFA
(02) 862-9744
Licence No.23517 kannika.si@rhbgroup.com
Licence No.23517 kannika.si@th.oskgroup.com

Chun Phokaisawan
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Sumek Chantrasuriyarat
(02) 658-8888 Ext. 8840
sumekc@kgi.co.th

Voranart Meethavorn
(02) 658-8888 Ext. 8856
voranartm@kgi.co.th
KKTRADE Securities Company Limited

เบญจพล สุทธิ์วนิช
นักวิเคราะห์การลงทุน
(02) 680-2935
benjaphol@kktrade.co.th
LH Securities

มุกดา ห่มม่วง
Fundamental Analyst
(02) 352-5152
Thanachart Securities

Supanna Suwankird
(02) 617-4900
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
Asia Plus Securities

นลินรัตน์ กิตติกำพลรัตน์
เลขทะเบียนนักวิเคราะห์: 018350
Nalinrat.re@asiaplus.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited

Kanchan Khanijou
(ID:030871)
(02) 633-6425
kanchan@tisco.co.th