Analyst Contact
Securities Analyst Contact
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Jitra Amornthum
Analyst
jitra.a@fnsyrus.com

Thanaphat Sirikul
Assistant Analyst
(02) 646-9712
thanaphat.s@fnsyrus.com
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited

Saknarin Sasanont
(02) 684-8789
saknarin@aira.co.th
KTZMICO

Patcharin Karsemarnuntana
(02) 695-5837
Patcharink@ktzmico.com
Maybank Kim Eng

Sutthichai Kumworachai
(02) 658-6300 ext 1400
Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Bualuang Securities

Paveenuch Sritragul
(02) 618-1348
Paveenuch.sri@bualuang.co.th

Kijapat Wongmetta
kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Jakapong Chawengsri
Analyst
(02) 696-0047
Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com

Pitinut Chatchaisucha
Assistant Analyst
Pitinut.c@kasikornsecurities.com
TISCO Securities Company Limited

Kanchan Khanijou
(ID:030871)
(02) 633-6425
kanchan@tisco.co.th
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Voranart Meethavorn
(02) 658-8888
voranartm@kgi.coth
SCB Securities

Solaya NaSongkhla
(02) 949-1006
solaya.na_songkhla@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities

Supanna Suwankird
(02) 617-4972
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
CIMB Securities

Suwat Sinsadok
(02) 657-9228
suwat.si@cimb.com
LH Securities

Mookda Hommuang
Fundamental Analyst
(02) 352-5152
mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Asia Plus Securities

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
(66)2-680-1228
Nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th

เวทิต ตั้งจินดากุล
ผู้ช่วยนักวิเคราะห์
ASL Securities

Benjaphol Suthwanish
02-508-1567 ext 3250
Benjaphol@aslsecurities.com