Analyst Contact
Securities Analyst Contact
AIRA Securities Public Company Limited

Saknarin Sasanont
(02) 684-8789
saknarin@aira.co.th
Asia Plus Securities PCL.

Nalinrat Kittikumpolrat
(02) 680-1228
Nalinrat@asiaplus.co.th

Wetid Tangjindakun
Assistant Analyst
(02) 680-1227
wetid@asiaplus.co.th
Asia Wealth Securities

Adisak Prombun
Analyst
(02) 680-5056
ASL Securities

Benjaphol Suthwanish
(02) 508-1567 ext 3250
Benjaphol@aslsecurities.com
Bualuang Securities

Kijapat Wongmetta
kijapat.won@bualuang.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited

Jitra Amornthum
Analyst
jitra.a@fnsyrus.com

Thanaphat Sirikul
Assistant Analyst
(02) 646-9712
thanaphat.s@fnsyrus.com

Suwat Sinsadok
Analyst
(02) 611-3558
suwat.sin@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Public Company Limited

Jakapong Chawengsri
Analyst
(02) 696-0047
Jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Voranart Meethavorn
(02) 658-8888
voranartm@kgi.coth
Krungsri Securities PLC. Karun Intrachai
(02) 659-7000 ext 5010
karun.intrachai@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities (Thailand) PLC. Poonpat Chaikumhan
Analyst
(02) 695-5837
poonpat.c@ktbst.co.th
KTZMICO

Patcharin Karsemarnuntana
(02) 695-5837
Patcharink@ktzmico.com
LH Securities

Mookda Hommuang
Fundamental Analyst
(02) 352-5152
mookda.ho@lhsec.co.th
Maybank Kim Eng

Sutthichai Kumworachai
(02) 658-6300 ext 1400
Sutthichai.k@maybank-ke.co.th
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PLC. Pachara Yenpaisarn
Analyst
(02) 635-1700 ext 491
pacharay@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities

Chaipat Thanawattano
(02) 949-1005
chaipat.thanawattano@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities

Supanna Suwankird
(02) 617-4972
supanna.suw@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Company Limited

Kanchan Khanijou
(ID:030871)
(02) 633-6425
kanchan@tisco.co.th
UOB Kayhian Arsit Pamaranont
(02) 659-8317
arsit@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities

Parinth Nikornkittikosol
Analyst
(02) 009-8075
parinth.n@yuanta.co.th